Bra att veta, Inspiration, Kriyor, Mantran, Meditationer

7th chakra – Sahasrara

crown-chakraCrown Chakra Affirmations

I am part of the Divine.
I honor the Divine within me.
I seek to understand and to learn from my life experiences.
I cherish my spirit.
I seek experiences that nourish my spirit.
I listen to the wisdom of universe.
I trust my intuition.
I am open to letting go of my attachments.
I live in the present moment.
I am gratefull for all the goodness in my life.
I love and accept myself.
I know that all is well in my world.
I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.
I am open to divine wisdom.
My life moves with grace.
I am at peace.

“The seventh center, the Sahasrara, is the mandala of supreme consciousness and it can be only defined by two words: ‘Wahe Guru.’”
~ Yogi Bhajan

All spiritual and religious traditions of the world speak of a perfect merging; a total union between our individual consciousness and the universal consciousness. This merger has been called self-realization, enlightenment, nirvana, samadhi, kaivalya, kundalini awakening, communion, heaven and so on. All of these various names are referring to the experience at Sahasrara. In the Kundalini yoga tradition, this energetic center is known as the crown chakra. It is in the seventh chakra that we can truly experience Wahe Guru – the ecstasy of knowing that we are divine, that we are all one, that we are boundless and infinite. Through Kundalini yoga, Yogi Bhajan teaches us that the crown chakra contains all the elements of the other six chakras. The word Sahasrara literally means ‘one thousand’ but it implies that this centers significance is unlimited, infinite. It is formless and with form. It transcends all concepts yet is the source of all concepts. At the crown chakra is where we move beyond the ‘I’, the ‘you’ and into single awareness, complete silence. The other six chakras are switches that we turn on so our unlimited potential can unfold at Sahasrara. Read more…


Pineal Gland Kriya.pdf






Long Ek Ong Kar

EK = One = First Chakra
ONG = Creator = Second Chakra
KAR = Creation = Third Chakra
SAT = Truth = Fourth Chakra
NAM = Name or Identity = Fifth Chakra
SIRI = Supreme = Sixth Chakra
WHAHE GURU = Indescribable Wisdom = Seventh Chakra

Adi Shaktee Mantra Explained


Mantra download


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in: Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Google-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.