Bra att veta, Inspiration, Kriyor, Mantran, Meditationer

7th chakra – Sahasrara

crown-chakraCrown Chakra Affirmations

I am part of the Divine.
I honor the Divine within me.
I seek to understand and to learn from my life experiences.
I cherish my spirit.
I seek experiences that nourish my spirit.
I listen to the wisdom of universe.
I trust my intuition.
I am open to letting go of my attachments.
I live in the present moment.
I am gratefull for all the goodness in my life.
I love and accept myself.
I know that all is well in my world.
I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.
I am open to divine wisdom.
My life moves with grace.
I am at peace.

“The seventh center, the Sahasrara, is the mandala of supreme consciousness and it can be only defined by two words: ‘Wahe Guru.’”
~ Yogi Bhajan

All spiritual and religious traditions of the world speak of a perfect merging; a total union between our individual consciousness and the universal consciousness. This merger has been called self-realization, enlightenment, nirvana, samadhi, kaivalya, kundalini awakening, communion, heaven and so on. All of these various names are referring to the experience at Sahasrara. In the Kundalini yoga tradition, this energetic center is known as the crown chakra. It is in the seventh chakra that we can truly experience Wahe Guru – the ecstasy of knowing that we are divine, that we are all one, that we are boundless and infinite. Through Kundalini yoga, Yogi Bhajan teaches us that the crown chakra contains all the elements of the other six chakras. The word Sahasrara literally means ‘one thousand’ but it implies that this centers significance is unlimited, infinite. It is formless and with form. It transcends all concepts yet is the source of all concepts. At the crown chakra is where we move beyond the ‘I’, the ‘you’ and into single awareness, complete silence. The other six chakras are switches that we turn on so our unlimited potential can unfold at Sahasrara. Read more…


Pineal Gland Kriya.pdf






Long Ek Ong Kar

EK = One = First Chakra
ONG = Creator = Second Chakra
KAR = Creation = Third Chakra
SAT = Truth = Fourth Chakra
NAM = Name or Identity = Fifth Chakra
SIRI = Supreme = Sixth Chakra
WHAHE GURU = Indescribable Wisdom = Seventh Chakra

Adi Shaktee Mantra Explained


Mantra download

Bra att veta, Inspiration, Kriyor, Mantran, Meditationer, Musik

6th chakra – Ajna

third-eye-chakraThird Eye Chakra Affirmations

I am in touch with my inner guidance.
I listen to my deepest wisdom.
I seek to understand and to learn from my life experiences.
I am wise, intuitive, and connected with my inner guide.
I nurture my spirit.
I listen to the wisdom of elders.
I trust my intuition.
I forgive the past and learn what was there for me to learn.
I forgive myself.
I love and accept myself.
I know that all is well in my world.
I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.
I am open to inspiration and bliss.
My life moves effortlessly.
I am at peace.
I am the source of my truth and my love.


Bra att veta, Kriyor, Meditationer, Musik

4th chakra – Anahata


Heart Chakra Affirmations

I am open to love.
All love resides within my heart.
I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
I nurture my inner child.
I am wanted and loved.
I live in balance, in a state of gracefulness and gratitude.
I love the beauty of nature and the animal world.
I forgive myself.
I am open to love and kindness.
I am grateful for all the challenges that helped me to transform and open up to love.
I am connected with other human beings.
I feel a sense of unity with nature and animals.
I accept things as they are.
I am peaceful.

The fourth chakra is the Heart Chakra, or Heart Center. It is called Anahata. It represents the opening of feelings, compassion, and the capacity to love. At the Heart Chakra there is no conflict; Heavens and Earth come together in balance. Heart-centered compassion is universal and unconditional.

“Hate nobody; love everybody. It won’t cost you anything. Love never costs anything. Love is the most selfish act. It gives you so much protection, grace, and radiance. It doesn’t give you any smallness or suffering. The attitude of conscious living is to love and give grace to someone worthy of your trust. Do not seek anything from people. Give love instead, and rely on God.”

-Yogi Bhajan

Anahata means “unstruck” which relates to the constant rhythmic beat or vibration of the heart. Many ancient yogic texts say there is a sound that is non-physical and this transcendental sound vibrates endlessly as the heart beat of all creation. As we move through a more heart-centered time for humankind, many of us are experiencing a deeper connection with this 4th chakra. According to the wisdom of Kundalini Yoga, this chakra is related to the physical heart, lungs, arms, hands, thymus gland, and immune system. When we are disconnected from the energy of this chakra, we can experience physical difficulties with the heart, the circulatory system, blood pressure, lungs and have constant dis-ease. Daily physical exercise outside of a Kundalini Yoga practice can be very beneficial for the strength and functionality of these aspects. Read more

Heart Chakra Healing & Balancing Kundalini Yoga Set
Meditation for the 4th Chakra – Heart Center

Mantra download