Balancing the Vayus

There are five principal Vayus: Praana, which moves the heart area. Udaana in the throat; Samaana in the navel region; Apaana in the pelvic floor area; and Vyaana which circulates throughout the whole body. These five Vayus have to have a combination and a balance.
This set moves all the vayus of the body and brings equilibrium to the entire glandular system.


Balancing the Vayus (pdf)

Read more about the Vayus.





Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in: Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut / Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Google+ photo

Du kommenterar med ditt Google+-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Ansluter till %s